Brand Manager:

Elda Ghiretti
e.ghiretti@fiereparma.it

Marketing:

Pierluigi Spagoni
p.spagoni@fiereparma.it

Alice Andrei
a.andrei@fiereparma.it

EXHIBITOR’S Secretariat:

cibus@fiereparma.it


Cibus Hosted Buyers Program:
incoming@fiereparma.it

Barbara Bernazzoli

b.bernazzoli@fiereparma.it

Alice Castellani

a.castellani@fiereparma.it

Iacopo Nicoli

i.nicoli@fiereparma.it

Caterina Sestito

c.sestito@fiereparma.it

Maria Laura Vietina

m.vietina@fiereparma.it


Sales Office:

Francesco Arcuri

tel. +39 0521 996530
f.arcuri@fiereparma.it

Nazzarena Gorreri
tel. +39 0521 996828
n.gorreri@fiereparma.it

Riccardo Caravita

tel. +39 0521 996 233
r.caravita@fiereparma.it

Gabriele Antonini

tel. +39 0521 996 849
commerciale@fiereparma.it


Ufficio commerciale Collettiva Thaifex & World of food Beijing

Enrico Canuti

tel. +39 0521 996 234
e.canuti@fiereparma.it


Press Office:

Marco Fanini
tel. +39 339 6668750
fanini1@faniniufficiostampa.com

Press office new products release:

Antonella Maia
tel. 349 4757783
novitacibus@gmail.com