Brand Manager:

Elda Ghiretti
e.ghiretti@fiereparma.it


Ufficio commerciale e
Collettiva Thaifex & Anufood

Enrico Canuti
tel. +39 0521 996 234
e.canuti@fiereparma.it

Marketing:

Pierluigi Spagoni
p.spagoni@fiereparma.it

Alice Andrei
a.andrei@fiereparma.it

Organizer Secretariat:

cibus@fiereparma.it


Incoming:

Alice Castellani
tel. +39 0521 996 212
a.castellani@fiereparma.it

Maria Laura Vietina
tel. +39 0521 996 284
m.vietina@fiereparma.it

Caterina Sestito
tel. +39 0521 996 818
c.sestito@fiereparma.it


Sales Office:

Francesco Arcuri
tel. +39 0521 996530
f.arcuri@fiereparma.it

Lorenzo Rossi
tel. +39 0521 996828
l.rossi@fiereparma.it

Riccardo Caravita
tel. +39 0521 996 233
r.caravita@fiereparma.it

Gabriele Antonini
tel. +39 0521 996 849
commerciale@fiereparma.it


Press Office:

Marco Fanini
tel. +39 339 6668750
fanini1@faniniufficiostampa.com

Press office new products release:

Antonella Maia
tel. 349 4757783
novitacibus@gmail.com