Contacts for Exhibitors

CONTATTI


Get in touch with us to receive the Application Form in an electronic format. Our team will be happy to help you make your participation in CIBUS simple and effective.

Gabriele Antonini – Beverages, Chilled & Frozen Food
tel. +39 0521 996 849
g.antonini@fiereparma.it

Francesco Arcuri – Institutional Organizations & Associations
tel. +39 0521 996530
f.arcuri@fiereparma.it

Enrico Canuti – Dairy, Meat & Cold Cuts
tel. +39 0521 996234
e.canuti@fiereparma.it

Nazzarena Gorreri – Grocery, Confectionery & Bakery
tel. +39 0521 996828
n.gorreri@fiereparma.it

Riccardo Caravita – Cibus and Food Sales Manager
tel. +39 0521 996828
r.caravita@fiereparma.it

EXHIBITOR’S Secretariat
cibus@fiereparma.it