CIBUS RESCHEDULED FOR EARLY SEPTEMBER

Decision taken by Fiere di Parma and Federalimentare in light of the unpredictable development of the outbreak. Cibus has been rescheduled for early September, from Tuesday 1st to Friday 4th September.

DOWNOAD THE PRESS RELEASE

Contacts for Exhibitors

CONTACTS


Get in touch with us to receive the Application Form in an electronic format. Our team will be happy to help you make your participation in CIBUS simple and effective.

Gabriele Antonini – Beverages, Chilled & Frozen Food
tel. +39 0521 996 849
g.antonini@fiereparma.it

Francesco Arcuri – Institutional Organizations & Associations
tel. +39 0521 996530
f.arcuri@fiereparma.it

Enrico Canuti – Dairy, Meat & Cold Cuts
tel. +39 0521 996234
e.canuti@fiereparma.it

Nazzarena Gorreri – Grocery, Confectionery & Bakery
tel. +39 0521 996828
n.gorreri@fiereparma.it

Rossella Toscani Institutional Organisations & Associations
tel. +39 0521 996827
r.toscani@fiereparma.it

EXHIBITOR’S Secretariat
cibus@fiereparma.it