Contacts for Exhibitors

CONTACTS

Get in touch with us to receive the Application Form in an electronic format. Our team will be happy to help you make your participation in CIBUS simple and effective.

Contacts - Exhibitors
Enrico Canuti – Dairy & Cheese
tel. +39 0521 996234
e.canuti@fiereparma.it

Caterina Bodini – Meat & Cold Cuts
tel. +39 0521 996211
c.bodini@fiereparma.it

Nazzarena Gorreri – Grocery
tel. +39 0521 996828
n.gorreri@fiereparma.it

Silvia Gambetti – Bakery, Sweet & Ingredients
tel. +39 0521 996530
s.gambetti@fiereparma.it

Andrea Saletti – Chilled, Frozen Food, Fruits & Vegetables, Beverages
tel. +39 0521 996915
a.saletti@fiereparma.it

Sabrina Garante – Institutional Organization & Association
tel. +39 0521 996618
s.garante@fiereparma.it

EXHIBITOR’S Secretariat
cibus@fiereparma.it