Info visitatori:

+39 0521 996 545


Brand Manager:

Elda Ghiretti
e.ghiretti@fiereparma.it

Marketing:

Pierluigi Spagoni
p.spagoni@fiereparma.it

Alice Andrei
a.andrei@fiereparma.it

Segreteria ESPOSITORI:

cibus@fiereparma.it


Cibus Hosted Buyers Program:
incoming@fiereparma.it

Barbara Bernazzoli
b.bernazzoli@fiereparma.it

Alice Castellani
a.castellani@fiereparma.it

Iacopo Nicoli
i.nicoli@fiereparma.it

Caterina Sestito
c.sestito@fiereparma.it

Maria Laura Vietina
m.vietina@fiereparma.it


Ufficio commerciale:

Francesco Arcuri
tel. +39 0521 996530
f.arcuri@fiereparma.it

Lorenzo Rossi
tel. +39 0521 996828
l.rossi@fiereparma.it

Riccardo Caravita
tel. +39 0521 996 233
r.caravita@fiereparma.it

Gabriele Antonini
tel. +39 0521 996 849
commerciale@fiereparma.it


Ufficio stampa:

Marco Fanini
tel. +39 339 6668750
oppure +39 340 7773887
fanini1@faniniufficiostampa.com

Ufficio Stampa Novità di Prodotto:

Antonella Maia
tel. 349 4757783
novitacibus@gmail.com