CONTATTI


Ufficio commerciale e
Collettiva Thaifex & World of food Beijing

Enrico Canuti
tel. +39 0521 996 234
e.canuti@fiereparma.it

Segreteria commerciale:

info@cibusconnect.it

Marketing:

Pierluigi Spagoni
p.spagoni@fiereparma.it


Incoming:


Alice Castellani
tel. +39 0521 996 212
a.castellani@fiereparma.it

Maria Laura Vietina
tel. +39 0521 996 284
m.vietina@fiereparma.it

Caterina Sestito
tel. +39 0521 996 818
c.sestito@fiereparma.it


Ufficio commerciale:

Francesco Arcuri
tel. +39 0521 996530
f.arcuri@fiereparma.it

Lorenzo Rossi
tel. +39 0521 996828
l.rossi@fiereparma.it

Riccardo Caravita
tel. +39 0521 996 233
r.caravita@fiereparma.it

Gabriele Antonini
tel. +39 0521 996 849
commerciale@fiereparma.it

Orion Palmer
tel. +39 0521 996 819
o.palmer@fiereparma.it

Caterina Bodini
tel. +39 0521 996 211
c.bodini@fiereparma.it



Ufficio stampa:

Marco Fanini
tel. 339 6668750 – 340 7773887
fanini3@faniniufficiostampa.com

Ufficio Stampa Novità di Prodotto:

Antonella Maia
tel. 349 4757783
novitacibus@gmail.com