The organization cannot guarantee entry to attendees who neither purchase their own tickets online nor digitally register their invitation. >> Go to the ticket office

Contact us

CONTACTS

Get in touch with us to receive the Application Form in an electronic format.
Our team will be happy to help you make your participation in CIBUS simple and effective.

Exhibitors' secretariat
CIBUS Management
Riccardo Caravita – Food & Beverage Brand Manager
r.caravita@fiereparma.it
Sales Department

Enrico Canuti
Key Account Manager Dairy
Ph.  0521 996.547
Mob. +39 3474321057
E-mail:  e.canuti@fiereparma.it

Caterina Bodini
Key Account Manager Confectionery, Ingredients, Coffee & Beverages + Fresh & Cured Meat, Frozen Food
Ph. 0521 996211
Mob. +39 393 9303594
E-mail: c.bodini@fiereparma.it

Nazzarena Gorreri
Key Account Manager Preserved Food, Oil & Condiments
Ph.  0521 996.828
Mob. +39 3427057867
E-mail:  n.gorreri@fiereparma.it

Andrea Saletti
Key Account Manager Deli, Sea Food, Fruit & Vegetables
Ph.  0521 996.915
Mob. +39 3454322644
E-mail:  a.saletti@fiereparma.it

Sabrina Garante
Key Account Manager International & National, Institutional Organisation
Ph.  0521 996.618
Mob. +39 3442502710
E-mail:  s.garante@fiereparma.it

Marketing & Communication
Alice Andrei
a.andrei@fiereparma.it

Cecilia Caporali – Media Planning
c.caporali@fiereparma.it

CIBUS Buyers Program - Cibus Club
Press Office
Antonella Maia Product Innovation Press Office
tel. +39 349 4757783
antonellamaia.ufficiostampa@gmail.com
Visitors
visitatori@fiereparma.it

tel. +39 0521 9961

DISCOVER CIBUS