Contact us

CONTACTS

Get in touch with us to receive the Application Form in an electronic format.
Our team will be happy to help you make your participation in CIBUS simple and effective.

Exhibitors' secretariat
CIBUS Management
Elda Ghiretti – Cibus and Food Global Coordinator

e.ghiretti@fiereparma.it

Riccardo Caravita – Cibus and Food Brand Manager

r.caravita@fiereparma.it

Marketing & Communication
Alice Andrei
a.andrei@fiereparma.it

Greta Spinsanti
g.spinsanti@fiereparma.it

Cecilia Caporali – Media Planning
c.caporali@fiereparma.it

CIBUS Buyers Program
Alice Castellani
a.castellani@fiereparma.it

Caterina Sestito
c.sestito@fiereparma.it

Maria Laura Vietina
m.vietina@fiereparma.it

Giada Spata
g.spata@fiereparma.it

Beatrice Benfatti
b.benfatti@fiereparma.it

Barbara Bernazzoli
b.bernazzoli@fiereparma.it

Sales Department
Enrico Canuti – Dairy & Cheese
tel. +39 0521 996234
e.canuti@fiereparma.it

Caterina Bodini – Meat & Cold Cuts
tel. +39 0521 996211
c.bodini@fiereparma.it

Nazzarena Gorreri – Grocery
tel. +39 0521 996828
n.gorreri@fiereparma.it

Silvia Gambetti – Bakery, Sweet & Ingredients
tel. +39 0521 996530
s.gambetti@fiereparma.it

Andrea Saletti – Chilled, Frozen Food, Fruits & Vegetables, Beverages
tel. +39 0521 996915
a.saletti@fiereparma.it

Sabrina Garante – Institutional Organization & Association
tel. +39 0521 996618
s.garante@fiereparma.it

Press Office
Fanini Ufficio Stampa
tel. +39 339 6668750
tel. +39 340 7773887
cibus@faniniufficiostampa.com

Antonella Maia
tel. +39 349 4757783
antonellamaia.ufficiostampa@gmail.com

Visitors
visitatori@fiereparma.it

tel. +39 0521 996849