Contact us

CONTATTI

Get in touch with us to receive the Application Form in an electronic format. Our team will be happy to help you make your participation in CIBUS simple and effective.

EXHIBITOR’S Secretariat

CIBUS Management

Elda Ghiretti – Cibus and Food Global Coordinator
e.ghiretti@fiereparma.it

Riccardo Caravita – Cibus and Food Brand Manager
r.caravita@fiereparma.it

Marketing & Comunicazione

Alice Andrei
a.andrei@fiereparma.it

Greta Spinsanti
g.spinsanti@fiereparma.it

Cecilia Caporali – Media Planning
c.caporali@fiereparma.it

Sales Office

Gabriele Antonini – Beverages, Chilled & Frozen Food
tel. +39 0521 996 849
g.antonini@fiereparma.it

Silvia GambettiGrocery, Confectionery & Bakery
tel. +39 0521 996530

Enrico Canuti – Dairy, Meat & Cold Cuts
tel. +39 0521 996234
e.canuti@fiereparma.it

Nazzarena Gorreri – Grocery, Confectionery & Bakery
tel. +39 0521 996828
n.gorreri@fiereparma.it

Rossella ToscaniInstitutional Organisations & Associations
tel. +39 0521 996827
r.toscani@fiereparma.it

Cibus Buyers Program

Alice Castellani
a.castellani@fiereparma.it

Caterina Sestito
c.sestito@fiereparma.it

Maria Laura Vietina
m.vietina@fiereparma.it

Press Office

Fanini Ufficio Stampa
tel. +39 339 6668750
tel. +39 340 7773887
fanini@faniniufficiostampa.com